Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Friday, September 22, 2017

ScreeningDawson City: Frozen Time7–9 p.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

ScreeningDawson City: Frozen Time3–5 p.m.
ScreeningDawson City: Frozen Time7–9 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017

ScreeningSleep Dealer7–9 p.m.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

ScreeningA Day Without a Mexican7–9 p.m.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

ScreeningThe Similars3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Similars7–9 p.m.

Monday, October 9, 2017

ScreeningVector Information Table9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017

ScreeningInequality For All7–9 p.m.
ScreeningFilm & Discussion: Inequality For All 7–9 p.m.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

ScreeningInequality For All3–5 p.m.
ScreeningFilm & Discussion: Inequality For All 3–5 p.m.
ScreeningFilm & Discussion: Inequality For All 7–9 p.m.
ScreeningInequality For All7–9 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

ScreeningThe Ornithologist7–9 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

ScreeningThe Ornithologist3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Ornithologist7–9 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

ScreeningGet Out7–9 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

ScreeningThe Transfiguration3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Transfiguration7–9 p.m.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

ScreeningLa Antena7–9 p.m.

Friday, November 3, 2017

ScreeningEl Topo7–9 p.m.

Saturday, November 4, 2017

ScreeningJodorowsky's Dune3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Holy Mountain7–9 p.m.

Friday, November 10, 2017

ScreeningJulieta7–9 p.m.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

ScreeningJulieta3–5 p.m.
ScreeningJulieta7–9 p.m.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ScreeningMetropolis6–9 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

ScreeningBlack Orpheus7–9 p.m.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

ScreeningHeal the Living7–9 p.m.

Saturday, December 2, 2017

ScreeningHeal the Living3–5 p.m.
ScreeningHeal the Living7–9 p.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017

ScreeningThe Beguiled7–9 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

ScreeningThe Beguiled3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Beguiled7–9 p.m.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

ScreeningLost in Translation1–3 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

ScreeningA Ghost Story7–9 p.m.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

ScreeningA Ghost Story3–5 p.m.
ScreeningA Ghost Story7–9 p.m.

Friday, December 29, 2017

ScreeningThe Big Sick7–9 p.m.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

ScreeningThe Big Sick3–5 p.m.
ScreeningThe Big Sick7–9 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

ScreeningDepartment Film Festival 20188–10 p.m.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

ScreeningDepartment Film Festival 20188–10 p.m.