Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

MeetingRobert Gaines, Pomona College4:10–5 p.m.
MeetingTuesday Talk - Winter Schedule 5–6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

MeetingWilfred Elders, UCR4:10–5 p.m.
MeetingTuesday Talk - Winter Schedule 5–6 p.m.

Friday, February 2, 2018

MeetingFeminist FridaysNoon–1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

MeetingLorraine Lisiecki, UCSB4:10–5 p.m.
MeetingTuesday Talk - Winter Schedule 5–6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

MeetingDavid Bekaert, JPL4:10–5 p.m.
MeetingTuesday Talk - Winter Schedule 5–6 p.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

MeetingElizabeth Tasker4:10–5 p.m.

Friday, February 16, 2018

MeetingFeminist FridaysNoon–1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018