Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

LectureWild Coachella6–7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

LectureSchool of Medicine lecture series6–7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

LectureBoyd Deep Canyon lecture series6–7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

LectureBoyd Deep Canyon lecture series6–7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

LecturePanio Gianopoulos6–7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Janet Fitch6–7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

LectureWhy Should We Care About Nature?6–7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

LectureHot off the Presses: Sarita See3–4:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Attica Locke6–7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Ivy Pochoda6–7:30 p.m.