Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Janet Fitch6–7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

LectureWhy Should We Care About Nature?6–7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

LectureHot off the Presses: Sarita See3–4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Attica Locke6–7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

LectureArts & Letters: Ivy Pochoda6–7:30 p.m.