Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

PerformanceJapanese Taiko Drumming DemonstrationNoon–1 p.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

PerformanceJapanese Taiko Drumming DemonstrationNoon–1 p.m.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Friday, May 11, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Friday, May 18, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds2:30–4 p.m.
PerformanceBIRTHMARK by Rickerby Hinds8–10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

PerformanceJapanese Taiko Drumming DemonstrationNoon–1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018