Skip Navigation
  • UC Riverside
  • University Advancement
  • Strategic Communications

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

ConferenceEncuentros/Encounters 20182–5 p.m.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

ConferenceEncuentros/Encounters 20189 a.m.–5 p.m.
ConferenceENCUENTROS/ENCOUNTERS Conference: The Music of Valencia, Spain9 a.m.–5 p.m.
ConferenceEncuentros/Encounters 20188–9:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

ConferenceThe Rise of Civilization in Mesoamerica9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Conference┬íPresente! Conference 6–9 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Conference41st Annual Writers Week Conference3:30–7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Conference41st Annual Writers Week Conference1–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Conference41st Annual Writers Week Conference11 a.m.–8 p.m.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Conference41st Annual Writers Week Conference10 a.m.–8 p.m.

Thursday, March 1, 2018