Exhibit: R'Voices in the Library

Thursday, May 30, 2024 7:30am to 12am

+ 8 dates

  • Friday, May 31, 2024 7:30am to 6pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 1pm to 9pm
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 7:30am to 12am
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 7:30am to 12am
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7:30am to 12am
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 7:30am to 12am
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30am to 6pm
View map Free Event

This exhibition highlights the unique stories and creative expressions of UCR's first-generation students.

 

We recognize the diverse knowledge, skills, and strengths that first-generation students bring to the Highlander community.

 

Join us in celebrating first-gen students as dynamic creators of knowledge through their creative works and stories.


View this exhibit during the Library's operating hours. For library hours, visit library.ucr.edu/about/hours. Please note, the UCR Library will be closed on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity