SRC CLOSURES & MODIFIED HOURS

Monday, May 27, 2024 6:30am to 7pm

+ 8 dates

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • Friday, May 31, 2024
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024
Free Event

The Student Rec Center North will be closed from May 27 thru June 2

SRC POOL HOURS: Summer   Monday-Thursday 10am-7pm, Friday 10am-6pm, Saturday & Sunday 12pm-4pm

SRC POOL HOURS: Fall/Winter/Spring, Mon-Thurs. 10am-10pm, Friday 10am-6pm, Saturday 3pm-6pm, Sunday 3pm-10pm

OE SHOP HOURS: Monday & Friday, 1:00pm-7:00pm Tuesday-Thursday 1:00pm-6:00pm Saturday/Sunday CLOSED

 

(Check website for up-to-date quarterly changes)

2024/2025 Holiday Closures & Modified Hours:

Wednesday, 5/27/24 open for Memorial Day modified hours of 6:30am-7:00pm

Wednesday, 6/19/24 CLOSED for Juneteenth Holiday

Thursday, 7/4/24 CLOSED for 4th of July Holiday

Monday, 9/2/24 CLOSED for Labor Day Holiday

Monday, 11/11/24 open for Veteran’s Day modified hours of 6:30am-7:00pm

Wednesday, 11/27/24 open for Thanksgiving Eve modified hours of 6:30am-7:00pm

Thursday, 11/28/24, Friday, 11/29/24 & Saturday, 11/30/24 CLOSED for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Sunday, 12/15/24 open Winter Break modified hours of 3:00pm-7:00pm

Monday, 12/16/24 thru Friday, 12/20/24 open Winter Break modified hours of 6:30am-7:00pm

Saturday, 12/21/24 – Wednesday, 1/1/25 CLOSED for Christmas Holiday/New Year’s Day (reopen regular hours Thursday, 1/2/25)

Monday, 1/20/25 open for Martin Luther King Holiday modified hours of 6:30am-7pm

Monday, 2/17/25 open for President’s Day Holiday modified hours 6:30am-7pm

Sunday, 3/23/25 open for Spring Break modified hours of 3pm-7pm

Monday, 3/24/25 thru Thursday, 3/27/25 open for Spring Break modified hours of 6:30am-7pm

Friday, 3/28/25 CLOSED for Cesar Chavez Holiday

Monday, 5/26/25 open for Memorial Day Holiday modified hours of 6:30am-7pm

Event Details